top of page


Menu 1.jpg
Menu page 2.jpg
Menu pg 3.jpg

**FOOD ALLERGY NOTICE: Please keep in mind that any food prepared at our shop may contain eggs, wheat, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, and of course dairy. Although we wash and sanitize our machines after each use, we CANNOT GUARANTEE that an ice cream is completely allergen free.


All hard serve flavors are manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, milk, wheat, eggs & soy. Please visit our allergen page for additional information. 

bottom of page